Wednesday, June 12, 2024
HomeNational CompetitionWinners of Solve for Tomorrow's 2022 India

Winners of Solve for Tomorrow’s 2022 India

Top 3 Winner
Sputnik Brain – Shankar Sri
Udaan – Prisha Dubey, Vanalika Konwar and Anupriya Nayak
Alpha Monitor – Hemesh Chadalavada

Top 10 Winners

Top 50 Winners


Alpha Monitor – Hemesh Chadalavada

Sputnik Brain – Shankar Sri

Dhruv Saidava
Dhruv is an educator and traveler working with a goal to reach 1 million students to create changemakers. He started Tinkering India Initiative to reach students across India to create awareness and provide opportunities so like-minded students can create a community to help each other in learning.
- Advertisment -
Join Tinkering India Team

Most Popular

Recent Comments